When this feature is enabled on a location, users are required to provide their personal information for the purposes of contact tracing. Once provided, they are shown the menu as normal. They will not be asked again for the next hour.
The personal data is automatically destroyed 30 days after it is provided. You are able to access this data in the location section of the app, or via a listing.